top of page

Golden State of Mind


Being a social butterfly I have met many people from all over the world, its so intriguing to hear their stories. My favorite stories are the ones of how they moved to California to follow their dreams. Since the Gold Rush people have planned to move to California, the new land to gain fast wealth or fame. Many years later, nothing has changed and people leave behind everything they know to live the California Dream. Being born and raised in Los Angeles, I sort of take things for granted and loath the high priced cost of living, competitive job market, and traffic. After hearing so many stories of the sacrifice and challenges others faced and traveling around the world I realized the good qualities of my hometown. The sunshine energizes my body and soul, I enjoy a laid back lifestyle with city and suburban vibes, the amount of opportunities right in my neighborhood, and all the other unique things the city has to offer. Still California Dreaming with a Golden State of mind.

RECENT POST
JOIN MY MAILING LIST
bottom of page