top of page

Balanced


Sometimes our day to day life gets hectic, busy and routine that some days we don't even want to "Adult" lol. After a long day I want to go home, wash my face, throw on an oversized tee, curl up with Netflix and eat a snack. After binge watching several shows its time to get back to life and pretty much face reality. Scrolling through Pinterest, I found a great plan to write down my weekly and monthly goals. I feel more well rounded, accomplished, and eager to think of my next set of plans. You can grab an actual dry erase board, a journal, or even notes in your phone with actual reminders. I have attached my list as an example, but feel free to choose your own areas of interests. Also go the extra mile and add a deadline date next to each item, now go ahead and make your own! 

Passion: Travel to a new country

Family: Take a new family photo

Marriage: Plan an adventurous date

Money: Create a budget to save 10k 

Self: Get a massage

Home: Buy new house plants

Health: Jumprope to get in shape 

Friendships: Plan a girls day trip 

Career: Update Media Kit 

RECENT POST
JOIN MY MAILING LIST
bottom of page