top of page

Saint Pablo Tour


I attended Kanye West's Saint Pablo Tour at the Forum in Inglewood, CA and had a great night out with my family, friends, and other Kanye fans. With a moving stage everyone had a chance to experience an up close and personal view. Kanye rapped a great variety of his music with hits like Jesus Walks, Touch the Sky, Flashing Lights, Good Life, Cant Tell Me Nothing, Heartless, All of the Lights, Runaway, Black Skinhead, All Day, Champion,Only One, Father Stretch My Hands, Famous, Fade, Highlights and an awesome mixture of home videos of Kim Kardashian which made everyone shed a tear. As a day one fan of the old Kanye and now the New Kanye I can say I had so much fun and it was totally worth it. My outfit for the concert was total minimalist and perfect for screaming lyrics and rocking out in the crowd.

Top: Forever 21

Jeans: YMI

Shoes: Yeezy Boost 350

RECENT POST
JOIN MY MAILING LIST
bottom of page